Make your own free website on
Northern Michigan University Figure Skating Club
2001-2002 Board of Directors


Collegiate Team Roster | Synchronized Skating Roster | Competition Results | Board and Committees | Photo Album | Calendar | Constitution | Rinks | Team Awards | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sponsors | Links

NMUFSC 2001-2002 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


President - Margot Contois
Vice-President - Jessie Blizniak
Secretary - Kim Contois
Treasurer - Danielle Dionne


Officers (top) Kim Contois, Margot Contois, Jessie Blizniak and (bottom) Danielle Dionne.

General Board Members:

Katrina Feltner
Angela Tasson
Ashley Wilson

Committee Chairs:

Apparel - Angela Tasson
Exhibitions - Shannon Rockwell
Fundraising - Jen Lawry
Sponsorship - Allison Petersen

Northern Michigan University Figure Skating Club